Term Dates

ACADEMIC YEAR 2019-2020

Autumn Term 2019

INSET Days: Thursday 29th August, Friday 30th August, Monday 2nd September & Tuesday 3rd September

Term Begins: Wednesday 4th September
October h/t: Monday 21st October – Friday 1st November
Term ends: Friday 13th December (finish at 12.30pm)

INSET Days: Friday 13th December from 12.30pm

Spring Term 2020

INSET Days: Friday 3rd January, Monday 6th January & Tuesday 7th January

Term Begins: Wednesday 8th January
February h/t: Monday 17th February – Friday 21st February
Term ends: Friday 27th March (finish at 12.30pm)

INSET Day: Friday 27th March from 12.30pm

Summer Term 2020

INSET Days: Monday 20th April

Term Begins: Tuesday 21st April
May h/t: Monday 25th May – Friday 29th May
Term ends: Friday 3rd July (finish at 12.30pm)

INSET Day: Friday 3rd July from 12.30pm

The full time nursery will be open all year round apart from INSET days and between Monday 23rd December 2019 – Wednesday 1st January 2020 inclusive.

School & nursery (full time and term time) will be closed on all INSET days.