‘pupils demonstrate a natural acceptance of their various backgrounds and appreciate the personal differences that make up the array of cultures in their school’

– Park Hill School ISI Inspection Report, 2020


Term Dates

ACADEMIC YEAR 2020-2021

Autumn Term 2020

INSET Day Tuesday 1st September

Term Begins: Wednesday 2nd September
October h/t: Monday 19th October – Friday 30th October
Term ends: Friday 11th December (finish at 12.30pm)

INSET Day: Friday 11th December from 12.30pm

Spring Term 2021

INSET Days: Monday 4th January & Tuesday 5th January

Term Begins: Wednesday 6th January
February h/t: Monday 15th February – Friday 19th February
Term ends: Wednesday 24th March (finish at 12.30pm)

INSET Day: Wednesday 24th March from 12.30pm

Summer Term 2021

INSET Day: Tuesday 13th April

Term Begins: Wednesday 14th April
May h/t: Monday 31st May – Friday 4th June
Term ends: Friday 2nd July (finish at 12.30pm)

INSET Day: Friday 2nd July from 12.30pm

The all year round nursery will be open all year round apart from INSET days and between Thursday 24th December 2020 (from 12.00pm) – Friday 1st January 2021 inclusive.

School & nursery (all year round and term time) will be closed on all INSET days.

Translate »